UK time is: 02:02:13
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in October

A new month so lets hope for better luck this month. Note we have a live televised match this month.

League Two
Oxford Utd V Wimbledon
Tue 2 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Oxford Utd V Gillingham
Sat 6 Oct
KO:15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round
Cheltenham V Oxford Utd
Tue 9 Oct
Ko:19:45

League Two
Port Vale V Oxford Utd
Mon 15 Oct
KO:19:45 (LIVE ON SKY SPORTS)

League Two
Oxford Utd V Accrington
Sat 20 Oct
KO:15:00

League Two
Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Tue 23 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Wycombe V Oxford Utd
Sat 27 Oct
KO:15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday October 2 2012

Time: 2:25PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Articles

Oxford back on track (Tuesday April 15 2014)

Oxford team v Plymouth (Saturday April 12 2014)

Plymouth v Oxford (Saturday April 12 2014)

Kidlington v OUFC (Tuesday April 8 2014)

Oxford team v Fleetwood (Saturday April 5 2014)

Oxford v Fleetwood (Friday April 4 2014)

Injury update (Friday April 4 2014)

Poll result for March (Thursday April 3 2014)

Archived Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Plymouth 0 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 2 Fleetwood
Dag & Red 1 - 0 Oxford
Southend 3 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 0 Hartlepool
Chesterfield 3 - 0 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
4. Fleetwood 42 20 9 13 13 69
5. Burton 42 18 14 10 5 68
6. Southend 42 16 14 12 12 62
7. Oxford 42 16 14 12 8 62
8. York 42 15 16 11 8 61
9. Plymouth 42 16 10 16 -2 58
10. Mansfield 42 14 14 14 -6 56

Breaking League News

Better Squad And Better Belief
Northampton : 16/04/2014 21:22:00
Striker Fancies Himself For Goals
Northampton : 16/04/2014 21:20:00
More Of The Same
Morecambe : 16/04/2014 21:19:00
Left-Back Out For The Season
Burton : 16/04/2014 21:16:00
Coker Delighted With New Deal
Southend : 16/04/2014 20:36:00
Turn Up Numerically And Vocally
Hartlepool : 16/04/2014 18:50:00
New Defender Deal
Southend : 16/04/2014 17:07:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Whats caused the U's form to slip
Suggested By:  
Chris Wilder leaving 50%
Too many injuries 0%
Not enough Investment in new players 50%
Too long bringing a new manager in 0%
Nothing could have prevented it 0%