UK time is: 05:48:37
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in October

A new month so lets hope for better luck this month. Note we have a live televised match this month.

League Two
Oxford Utd V Wimbledon
Tue 2 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Oxford Utd V Gillingham
Sat 6 Oct
KO:15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round
Cheltenham V Oxford Utd
Tue 9 Oct
Ko:19:45

League Two
Port Vale V Oxford Utd
Mon 15 Oct
KO:19:45 (LIVE ON SKY SPORTS)

League Two
Oxford Utd V Accrington
Sat 20 Oct
KO:15:00

League Two
Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Tue 23 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Wycombe V Oxford Utd
Sat 27 Oct
KO:15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday October 2 2012

Time: 2:25PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford team v Northampton (Tuesday April 14 2015)

Oxford v Northampton (Tuesday April 14 2015)

Oxford team v AFC Wimbledon (Sunday April 12 2015)

Wimbledon v Oxford (Friday April 10 2015)

Oxford team v York (Monday April 6 2015)

Oxford v York (Sunday April 5 2015)

5 star match as U's beat the blues (Saturday April 4 2015)

Oxford team v Wycombe (Friday April 3 2015)

Wycombe v Oxford (Thursday April 2 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 1 - 1 Northampton
Wimbledon 0 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 0 York
Wycombe 2 - 3 Oxford
Oxford 2 - 1 Carlisle
Shrewsbury 2 - 0 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
13. Wimbledon 43 14 14 15 -4 56
14. Portsmouth 43 13 14 16 -2 53
15. Dag & Red 43 15 8 20 -5 53
16. Oxford 43 12 16 15 -5 52
17. Accrington 43 14 10 19 -16 52
18. York 43 11 18 14 -2 51
19. Cambridge 43 12 12 19 -4 48

Breaking League News

Pompey v Bury - Fratton
Portsmouth : 17/04/2015 20:18:00
The Preview: Exeter City v Southend
Southend : 17/04/2015 16:02:01
Hatters Wait for Doyle Fitness Test
Luton : 17/04/2015 14:27:01
Next visitors lose striker
York : 17/04/2015 14:11:01
Worthington wants Pompey job
York : 17/04/2015 13:51:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Do you feel you can see progess this season for the U's
Suggested By:  
Yes 0%
No 100%
Lets wait until the start of next season 0%