UK time is: 06:54:13
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in October

A new month so lets hope for better luck this month. Note we have a live televised match this month.

League Two
Oxford Utd V Wimbledon
Tue 2 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Oxford Utd V Gillingham
Sat 6 Oct
KO:15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round
Cheltenham V Oxford Utd
Tue 9 Oct
Ko:19:45

League Two
Port Vale V Oxford Utd
Mon 15 Oct
KO:19:45 (LIVE ON SKY SPORTS)

League Two
Oxford Utd V Accrington
Sat 20 Oct
KO:15:00

League Two
Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Tue 23 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Wycombe V Oxford Utd
Sat 27 Oct
KO:15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday October 2 2012

Time: 2:25PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Pointless trip to Shrimpers (Thursday August 21 2014)

Oxford team v Morecambe (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Oxford team v Morecambe (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Morecambe v Oxford (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Oxford travel to the Robins in JPT (Monday August 18 2014)

No stag party for the U's (Sunday August 17 2014)

Oxford team v Mansfield (Saturday August 16 2014)

The U's In Today's JPT Draw (Saturday August 16 2014)

Mansfield v Oxford (Friday August 15 2014)

Squad numbers for U's 14-15 (Thursday August 14 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 4

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Dag & Red 3 1 0 2 -2 3
19. Carlisle 3 0 1 2 -3 1
20. Exeter 3 0 1 2 -4 1
21. Oxford 3 0 0 3 -3 0
22. Newport 3 0 0 3 -4 0
23. Hartlepool 3 0 0 3 -5 0
24. Accrington 3 0 0 3 -6 0

Breaking League News

Ref For Bury v Argyle
Plymouth : 22/08/2014 00:16:00
Tough Northampton Trip For Mellon
Shrewsbury : 21/08/2014 21:17:00
Murray - We Won't Underestimate Dagenham
Mansfield : 21/08/2014 21:08:00
Cox Delighted With Gritty Newport Win
Mansfield : 21/08/2014 21:03:00
Wyke In, James Still Wants Out
Hartlepool : 21/08/2014 20:49:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 75%
No 0%
Not Sure 25%