UK time is: 02:37:11
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in October

A new month so lets hope for better luck this month. Note we have a live televised match this month.

League Two
Oxford Utd V Wimbledon
Tue 2 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Oxford Utd V Gillingham
Sat 6 Oct
KO:15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round
Cheltenham V Oxford Utd
Tue 9 Oct
Ko:19:45

League Two
Port Vale V Oxford Utd
Mon 15 Oct
KO:19:45 (LIVE ON SKY SPORTS)

League Two
Oxford Utd V Accrington
Sat 20 Oct
KO:15:00

League Two
Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Tue 23 Oct
KO:19:45

League Two
Wycombe V Oxford Utd
Sat 27 Oct
KO:15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday October 2 2012

Time: 2:25PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Life of Brian lifts the U's (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Oxford team v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Oxford v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Brian Howard signs a deal with the U's (Monday September 15 2014)

Thanks for the foot of COD (Sunday September 14 2014)

Oxford team v Exeter (Saturday September 13 2014)

Exeter v Oxford (Friday September 12 2014)

Barnett joins the U's (Thursday September 11 2014)

Hoskins groin injury update (Thursday September 11 2014)

Danny to the rescue again (Sunday September 7 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 3 - 3 Dag & Red
Oxford 3 - 1 Accrington
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Newport 7 2 2 3 -2 8
19. Dag & Red 8 2 1 5 -6 7
20. Accrington 8 2 1 5 -7 7
21. Hartlepool 8 2 1 5 -7 7
22. Oxford 8 1 3 4 -2 6
23. Exeter 8 1 3 4 -5 6
24. Carlisle 8 0 3 5 -12 3

Breaking League News

Northampton 5-1 Hartlepool
Northampton : 17/09/2014 23:32:00
Mansfield 1-0 Morecambe
Mansfield : 17/09/2014 23:30:00
Shrewsbury 1-0 Carlisle
Carlisle : 17/09/2014 23:28:00
AFC Wimbledon 3-0 Burton
Burton : 17/09/2014 23:26:00
Flitcroft - A Great Start To The Week
Bury : 17/09/2014 22:37:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 63%
No 12%
Not Sure 25%