UK time is: 07:09:53
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Looking back at November

November 2012

League Two
Oxford Utd 2-1 Northampton
Sat 24 Nov

League Two
Barnet 2-2 Oxford Utd
Tue 20 Nov

League Two
Chesterfield 2-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 17 Nov

League Two
Oxford Utd 0-0 Torquay
Sat 10 Nov

League Two
Oxford Utd 2-3 Dag & Red
Tue 6 Nov

FA Cup - First Round
Barnet 0-2 Oxford Utd
Sat 3 Nov




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday December 2 2012

Time: 8:57AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford v D&R (Friday August 29 2014)

Oxford bag a proud moment (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Oxford team v WBA (Wednesday August 27 2014)

W.B.A v Oxford Utd (Monday August 25 2014)

The only way is up for United (Monday August 25 2014)

Oxford team v Portsmouth (Sunday August 24 2014)

Oxford v Portsmouth (Saturday August 23 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 4

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Stevenage 4 1 1 2 -3 4
19. Hartlepool 4 1 0 3 -4 3
20. Carlisle 4 0 2 2 -3 2
21. Exeter 4 0 2 2 -4 2
22. Newport 4 0 1 3 -4 1
23. Accrington 4 0 1 3 -6 1
24. Oxford 4 0 0 4 -4 0

Breaking League News

On this day in history...30th August
Portsmouth : 30/08/2014 07:00:00
Chairboys expecting tough ride
York : 29/08/2014 21:48:00
#PompeyPredictionsLeague - Update no.4
Portsmouth : 29/08/2014 20:40:00
Loan Exit Still On The Cards
Northampton : 29/08/2014 19:47:00
Widdowson The Left Back Solution
Morecambe : 29/08/2014 19:43:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 72%
No 0%
Not Sure 28%