UK time is: 02:11:01
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tis the season to follow the U's in December

December 2012

FA Cup 2nd round
Accrington Stanley V Oxford Utd
Sat 1 Dec
15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter Final
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Dec
19:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Aldershot
Sat 8 Dec
15:00

FA Cup 2nd round replay
Oxford Utd V Accrington Stanley
Wed 12 Dec
19:45

League Two
Morecambe V Oxford Utd
Sat 15 Dec
13:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Sat 22 Dec
15:00

League Two
Exeter V Oxford Utd
Wed 26 Dec
15:00

League Two
Wimbledon V Oxford Utd
Sat 29 Dec
15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday December 2 2012

Time: 9:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford bag a proud moment (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Oxford team v WBA (Wednesday August 27 2014)

W.B.A v Oxford Utd (Monday August 25 2014)

The only way is up for United (Monday August 25 2014)

Oxford team v Portsmouth (Sunday August 24 2014)

Oxford v Portsmouth (Saturday August 23 2014)

Pointless trip to Shrimpers (Thursday August 21 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 4

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Stevenage 4 1 1 2 -3 4
19. Hartlepool 4 1 0 3 -4 3
20. Carlisle 4 0 2 2 -3 2
21. Exeter 4 0 2 2 -4 2
22. Newport 4 0 1 3 -4 1
23. Accrington 4 0 1 3 -6 1
24. Oxford 4 0 0 4 -4 0

Breaking League News

No movement expected
York : 28/08/2014 23:37:00
Shrewsbury Sign Griffith
Shrewsbury : 28/08/2014 21:52:00
Mellon - We Deserved Leicester Win
Shrewsbury : 28/08/2014 21:44:00
Mansfield Confirm Clucas Stays
Mansfield : 28/08/2014 21:30:00
Currie & Howell On Mansfield Win
Dag & Red : 28/08/2014 21:19:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 72%
No 0%
Not Sure 28%