Oxford United - Tis the season to follow the U's in December
UK time is: 02:44:04
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tis the season to follow the U's in December

December 2012

FA Cup 2nd round
Accrington Stanley V Oxford Utd
Sat 1 Dec
15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter Final
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Dec
19:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Aldershot
Sat 8 Dec
15:00

FA Cup 2nd round replay
Oxford Utd V Accrington Stanley
Wed 12 Dec
19:45

League Two
Morecambe V Oxford Utd
Sat 15 Dec
13:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Sat 22 Dec
15:00

League Two
Exeter V Oxford Utd
Wed 26 Dec
15:00

League Two
Wimbledon V Oxford Utd
Sat 29 Dec
15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday December 2 2012

Time: 9:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford team v Yeovil (Saturday August 29 2015)

Oxford Utd v Yeovil Town (Friday August 28 2015)

Youth team this week (Friday August 28 2015)

Owls swooped to deliver harsh blow (Thursday August 27 2015)

Oxford team v Sheff Wed (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Sheffield Wed v Oxford United (Monday August 24 2015)

U's fast becoming come back kings (Monday August 24 2015)

Oxford team v Mansfield (Sunday August 23 2015)

Mansfield v Oxford (Friday August 21 2015)

Canice Carroll signs pro deal (Friday August 21 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 2 - 0 Yeovil
Mansfield 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 3 - 1 Notts County
Luton 2 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 1 Crawley

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Plymouth 5 4 0 1 7 12
3. Wycombe 5 3 2 0 6 11
4. Portsmouth 5 3 2 0 5 11
5. Oxford 5 2 3 0 4 9
6. Hartlepool 5 3 0 2 1 9
7. Bristol Rovers 5 3 0 2 1 9
8. Mansfield 5 2 2 1 2 8

Oxford United  Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Predction WK 2 - Three Players At The top
Bristol Rovers : 31/08/2015 23:09:00
Prediction - Wk 1 Table
Bristol Rovers : 31/08/2015 23:05:01
Drury Set For Rovers Move
Bristol Rovers : 31/08/2015 22:21:01
Loan Exit And Waddock Uncertainty
Barnet : 31/08/2015 20:23:01
Sturrock Exasperated By Oxford Performance
Yeovil : 31/08/2015 19:28:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Looking forward to this season
Suggested By:  
Yes 86%
No 14%