UK time is: 09:24:02
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Tis the season to follow the U's in December

December 2012

FA Cup 2nd round
Accrington Stanley V Oxford Utd
Sat 1 Dec
15:00

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter Final
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Dec
19:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Aldershot
Sat 8 Dec
15:00

FA Cup 2nd round replay
Oxford Utd V Accrington Stanley
Wed 12 Dec
19:45

League Two
Morecambe V Oxford Utd
Sat 15 Dec
13:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Sat 22 Dec
15:00

League Two
Exeter V Oxford Utd
Wed 26 Dec
15:00

League Two
Wimbledon V Oxford Utd
Sat 29 Dec
15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday December 2 2012

Time: 9:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

6ft 6 player on trail with United (Thursday July 24 2014)

Abingdon Town v Oxford United (Thursday July 24 2014)

Dave Kitson hangs up his boots (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Mark Thomas joins the U's (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Rumour about Dave Kitson (Monday July 21 2014)

U's blast past Didcot (Monday July 21 2014)

Didcot v Oxford Preview (Friday July 18 2014)

OUFC squad spend a few days away (Friday July 18 2014)

Oxford gain new Partner (Friday July 18 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
12. Morecambe 0 0 0 0 0 0
13. Newport 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Northampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Oxford 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

On this day in history...25th July
Portsmouth : 25/07/2014 07:00:00
Lots Of Bonding For Andy
Stevenage : 24/07/2014 21:36:00
Mangan Signs One Year Deal
Shrewsbury : 24/07/2014 21:20:00
Hartlepool Announce Spennymoor Friendly
Hartlepool : 24/07/2014 21:10:00
Good Sunderland Test For Coops
Hartlepool : 24/07/2014 21:08:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should the U's have?
Suggested By:  
Stuck with Waddock 0%
Gone with Appleton 100%