UK time is: 17:14:52
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Looking back at the U's in January

January 2013


League Two
Oxford Utd 1-1 Burton Albion
Tue 29 Jan

League Two
Fleetwood 3-0 Oxford Utd
Sat 26 Jan

League Two
Bradford 1-2 Oxford Utd
Sat 12 Jan

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Semi-Final
Oxford Utd 3-3 Southend
Southend win 5-3 on penalties
Tue 8 Jan

FA Cup - Third Round
Oxford Utd 0-3 Sheff Utd
Sat 5 Jan

League Two
Oxford Utd 1-0 Cheltenham
Tue 1 Jan




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:27PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Shrew'd approach against the U's (Sunday March 22 2015)

Oxford team v Shrewsbury (Saturday March 21 2015)

Shrewsbury v Oxford (Saturday March 21 2015)

Oxford team v Hartlepool (Tuesday March 17 2015)

Oxford v Hartlepool (Tuesday March 17 2015)

U's make it 5 unbeaten. (Sunday March 15 2015)

Oxford team v Plymouth (Saturday March 14 2015)

Oxford v Plymouth (Saturday March 14 2015)

Top of the morning for Callum (Friday March 13 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Shrewsbury 2 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 2 Hartlepool
Oxford 0 - 0 Plymouth
Bury 0 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 1 Morecambe
Portsmouth 0 - 0 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Accrington 38 13 7 18 -16 46
17. Mansfield 38 12 9 17 -14 45
18. Cambridge 38 11 11 16 0 44
19. Oxford 38 10 13 15 -7 43
20. Carlisle 38 12 5 21 -17 41
21. York 38 7 17 14 -8 38
22. Cheltenham 38 8 13 17 -20 37

Breaking League News

Biggest Game Yet For Murray
Mansfield : 27/03/2015 17:09:01
Luton On A Par With Chelsea!
Luton : 27/03/2015 17:05:00
Moore Of The Same Against Cambridge
Hartlepool : 27/03/2015 17:00:01
Jason's joy in stadium victory
York : 27/03/2015 16:55:01
Hugill Joins From Preston
Hartlepool : 27/03/2015 16:55:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are the U's in relegation battle
Suggested By:  
Yes 20%
No 60%
We've still got a chance of the playoffs 20%