UK time is: 14:06:30
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Looking back at the U's in January

January 2013


League Two
Oxford Utd 1-1 Burton Albion
Tue 29 Jan

League Two
Fleetwood 3-0 Oxford Utd
Sat 26 Jan

League Two
Bradford 1-2 Oxford Utd
Sat 12 Jan

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Semi-Final
Oxford Utd 3-3 Southend
Southend win 5-3 on penalties
Tue 8 Jan

FA Cup - Third Round
Oxford Utd 0-3 Sheff Utd
Sat 5 Jan

League Two
Oxford Utd 1-0 Cheltenham
Tue 1 Jan




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:27PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Team v Wolverhampton (Wednesday July 30 2014)

Oxford v Wolverhampton (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Bolton's Joe Riley comes in (Monday July 28 2014)

Oxford sign England keeper (Friday July 25 2014)

6ft 6 player on trail with United (Thursday July 24 2014)

Abingdon Town v Oxford United (Thursday July 24 2014)

Dave Kitson hangs up his boots (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
12. Morecambe 0 0 0 0 0 0
13. Newport 0 0 0 0 0 0
14. Northampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Oxford 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Slow progress for Wes
York : 30/07/2014 13:51:00
Team v Wolverhampton
Oxford : 30/07/2014 10:10:00
The Report: Southend 1 Ipswich 2
Southend : 30/07/2014 09:25:00
New Player #7 James Bittner
Plymouth : 30/07/2014 08:40:00
On this day in history...30th July
Portsmouth : 30/07/2014 07:08:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should the U's have?
Suggested By:  
Stuck with Waddock 0%
Gone with Appleton 100%