Oxford United - Looking back at the U's in January
UK time is: 05:16:32
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Looking back at the U's in January

January 2013


League Two
Oxford Utd 1-1 Burton Albion
Tue 29 Jan

League Two
Fleetwood 3-0 Oxford Utd
Sat 26 Jan

League Two
Bradford 1-2 Oxford Utd
Sat 12 Jan

Football League Trophy - Southern Section Semi-Final
Oxford Utd 3-3 Southend
Southend win 5-3 on penalties
Tue 8 Jan

FA Cup - Third Round
Oxford Utd 0-3 Sheff Utd
Sat 5 Jan

League Two
Oxford Utd 1-0 Cheltenham
Tue 1 Jan




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:27PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

The month ahead for the U's (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Looking back at August (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Oxford take Gloves off to beat Yeovil (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Oxford team v Yeovil (Saturday August 29 2015)

Oxford Utd v Yeovil Town (Friday August 28 2015)

Youth team this week (Friday August 28 2015)

Owls swooped to deliver harsh blow (Thursday August 27 2015)

Oxford team v Sheff Wed (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Sheffield Wed v Oxford United (Monday August 24 2015)

U's fast becoming come back kings (Monday August 24 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 2 - 0 Yeovil
Mansfield 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 3 - 1 Notts County
Luton 2 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 1 Crawley

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Plymouth 5 4 0 1 7 12
3. Wycombe 5 3 2 0 6 11
4. Portsmouth 5 3 2 0 5 11
5. Oxford 5 2 3 0 4 9
6. Hartlepool 5 3 0 2 1 9
7. Bristol Rovers 5 3 0 2 1 9
8. Mansfield 5 2 2 1 2 8

Oxford United  Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Walsall Unsaddled at The Globe.
Morecambe : 02/09/2015 00:16:01
Plymouth : 01/09/2015 23:40:00
Northampton : 01/09/2015 21:51:00
Carlisle : 01/09/2015 21:49:01
Portsmouth : 01/09/2015 21:45:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Looking forward to this season
Suggested By:  
Yes 86%
No 14%