Oxford United - Where are the U's in Feb 13?
UK time is: 09:16:12
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Where are the U's in Feb 13?

February 2013

League Two
Southend V Oxford Utd
Sat 2 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Bristol Rovers
Sat 9 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Tue 12 Feb
19:45

League Two
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Sat 16 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V York
Sat 23 Feb
15:00

League Two
Gillingham V Oxford Utd
Tue 26 Feb
19:45




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:32PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

JPT Celebrates Ten Years - Oxford (Tuesday July 28 2015)

Eastleigh v Oxford United (Saturday July 25 2015)

Benfica proove to good for young U's (Saturday July 25 2015)

Woking 1Oxford 0 (Saturday July 25 2015)

Woking next up for the U's (Tuesday July 21 2015)

Diddy they do well. U's did! (Sunday July 12 2015)

Oxford sign Scott Daley (Saturday July 11 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 2

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
14. Newport 0 0 0 0 0 0
15. Northampton 0 0 0 0 0 0
16. Notts County 0 0 0 0 0 0
17. Oxford 0 0 0 0 0 0
18. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0

Oxford United  Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Former keeper joins O's
York : 28/07/2015 09:07:00
Sam Magri...Remember him?
Portsmouth : 28/07/2015 09:03:00
Mystery Investor Talks At 'The Next Stage'
Carlisle : 28/07/2015 07:49:00
City held by Quakers
York : 27/07/2015 21:53:00
Dickson Made Glovers Skipper
Yeovil : 27/07/2015 19:27:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are you looking forward to preseason matches
Suggested By:  
Yes 50%
No 50%