UK time is: 20:41:44
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Where are the U's in Feb 13?

February 2013

League Two
Southend V Oxford Utd
Sat 2 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Bristol Rovers
Sat 9 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Tue 12 Feb
19:45

League Two
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Sat 16 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V York
Sat 23 Feb
15:00

League Two
Gillingham V Oxford Utd
Tue 26 Feb
19:45




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:32PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Life of Brian lifts the U's (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Oxford team v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Oxford v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Brian Howard signs a deal with the U's (Monday September 15 2014)

Thanks for the foot of COD (Sunday September 14 2014)

Oxford team v Exeter (Saturday September 13 2014)

Exeter v Oxford (Friday September 12 2014)

Barnett joins the U's (Thursday September 11 2014)

Hoskins groin injury update (Thursday September 11 2014)

Danny to the rescue again (Sunday September 7 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 3 - 3 Dag & Red
Oxford 3 - 1 Accrington
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Newport 7 2 2 3 -2 8
19. Dag & Red 8 2 1 5 -6 7
20. Accrington 8 2 1 5 -7 7
21. Hartlepool 8 2 1 5 -7 7
22. Oxford 8 1 3 4 -2 6
23. Exeter 8 1 3 4 -5 6
24. Carlisle 8 0 3 5 -12 3

Breaking League News

Greening joins brother
York : 18/09/2014 20:29:00
No move just yet
York : 18/09/2014 18:45:00
No Panic Measure!
Luton : 18/09/2014 18:07:00
McNulty to Return on Saturday
Luton : 18/09/2014 18:00:00
Progress Continues For Edwards
Tranmere : 18/09/2014 17:48:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 63%
No 12%
Not Sure 25%