UK time is: 19:48:39
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Where are the U's in Feb 13?

February 2013

League Two
Southend V Oxford Utd
Sat 2 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Bristol Rovers
Sat 9 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V Fleetwood
Tue 12 Feb
19:45

League Two
Plymouth V Oxford Utd
Sat 16 Feb
15:00

League Two
Oxford Utd V York
Sat 23 Feb
15:00

League Two
Gillingham V Oxford Utd
Tue 26 Feb
19:45




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday February 1 2013

Time: 2:32PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford (Monday December 22 2014)

Oxford team v Hartlepool (Saturday December 20 2014)

Hartlepool v Oxford (Friday December 19 2014)

U's Development side against Bournemouth (Thursday December 18 2014)

U18's take on Man City in FA Youth Cup (Thursday December 18 2014)

Oxford's FA Cup hopes sink in the Mersey (Wednesday December 17 2014)

Oxford team v Tranmere (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Barnett departs the U's for Posh (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Tranmere v Oxford FA Cup (Tuesday December 16 2014)

Oxford buried the shakers (Monday December 15 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 2
2. ollie 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Hartlepool 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 2 - 1 Bury
Cheltenham 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 0 Wimbledon
York 0 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 2 Wycombe

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
14. Portsmouth 21 7 6 8 -1 27
15. Wimbledon 21 7 6 8 -3 27
16. Mansfield 21 7 5 9 -8 26
17. Oxford 21 6 7 8 -3 25
18. Cheltenham 21 6 7 8 -10 25
19. Northampton 21 7 3 11 -2 24
20. Dag & Red 21 6 3 12 -9 21

Breaking League News

Adams Disappointed With Late Leveller
Tranmere : 22/12/2014 19:45:00
Quick Out The Traps
Mansfield : 22/12/2014 19:44:00
Westley - Fortress Lamex Is Returning
Stevenage : 22/12/2014 19:32:00
Chairman delight at tenancy agreement
York : 22/12/2014 18:51:00
Brown - Fair Result Against Burton
Southend : 22/12/2014 18:33:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Happy with the new signings
Suggested By:  
Yes 25%
No 25%
Lets judge them later 50%
Mixed feelings 0%