UK time is: 00:10:01
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Looking back at April for the U's

April 2013

League Two
Accrington 0-3 Oxford Utd
Sat 27 Apr

League Two
Oxford Utd 3-0 Rochdale
Sat 20 Apr

League Two
Dag & Red 0-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 13 Apr

League Two
Oxford Utd 0-1 Wycombe
Sat 6 Apr

League Two
Aldershot 3-2 Oxford Utd
Mon 1 Apr

The final month of the npower league 2 season saw the U's gain 3 wins and 2 losses.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 1 2013

Time: 10:35AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Ashton hopeful of new players (Wednesday January 28 2015)

Tom Newey signs for Northampton. (Wednesday January 28 2015)

U's second string bag a win (Wednesday January 28 2015)

Robbo robs the Grecians (Tuesday January 27 2015)

Oxford team v Exeter (Sunday January 25 2015)

Oxford v Exeter (Friday January 23 2015)

Corr Blimey Southend nick the points (Sunday January 18 2015)

Oxford team v Southend (Saturday January 17 2015)

Potter vanishes in a puff of smoke (Friday January 16 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. ollie 1
2. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 2 - 2 Exeter
Oxford 2 - 3 Southend
Dag & Red 0 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 2 Cheltenham
Plymouth 1 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 2 Shrewsbury

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
13. Wimbledon 26 10 6 10 0 36
14. Northampton 26 10 4 12 3 34
15. Accrington 26 10 3 13 -8 33
16. Oxford 27 7 9 11 -6 30
17. Cheltenham 27 7 9 11 -13 30
18. Portsmouth 26 7 8 11 -5 29
19. York 27 5 13 9 -5 28

Breaking League News

Mandron Joins Shrewsbury
Shrewsbury : 28/01/2015 21:22:00
Berry Joins Cheltenham
Cheltenham : 28/01/2015 20:58:00
Harrison Signs For Chesterfield
Cheltenham : 28/01/2015 20:50:00
Riley - Bury Are The Right Club For Me
Bury : 28/01/2015 20:43:00
Flitcroft - Bad Spell Will Strengthen Players
Bury : 28/01/2015 20:38:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Should the U's make changes in January
Suggested By:  
Yes 50%
No 25%
Not sure 25%