UK time is: 18:59:35
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Oxford looking ahead to July

It's finally here the chance to see the build up to the 2013/14 season.


Saturday, 6 July 2013 Friendly Match Ardley V OUFC 15:00

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 Friendly Match Alloa Athletic v OUFC 19:30

Saturday, 13 July 2013 Friendly Match Berwick Rangers v OUFC 15:00

Saturday, 20 July 2013 Friendly Match OUFC v Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Friendly Match Oxford City v OUFC 19:30

Saturday, 27 July 2013 Friendly Match OUFC v Coventry City 15:00

Monday, 29 July 2013 Friendly Match Truro v OUFC XI 19:30




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday July 1 2013

Time: 11:26AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Pointless trip to Shrimpers (Thursday August 21 2014)

Oxford team v Morecambe (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Oxford team v Morecambe (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Morecambe v Oxford (Tuesday August 19 2014)

Oxford travel to the Robins in JPT (Monday August 18 2014)

No stag party for the U's (Sunday August 17 2014)

Oxford team v Mansfield (Saturday August 16 2014)

The U's In Today's JPT Draw (Saturday August 16 2014)

Mansfield v Oxford (Friday August 15 2014)

Squad numbers for U's 14-15 (Thursday August 14 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 4

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Dag & Red 3 1 0 2 -2 3
19. Carlisle 3 0 1 2 -3 1
20. Exeter 3 0 1 2 -4 1
21. Oxford 3 0 0 3 -3 0
22. Newport 3 0 0 3 -4 0
23. Hartlepool 3 0 0 3 -5 0
24. Accrington 3 0 0 3 -6 0

Breaking League News

No rushing striker
York : 21/08/2014 17:21:00
Accrington v Luton - Pay on the day!
Luton : 21/08/2014 17:07:00
Pointless trip to Shrimpers
Oxford : 21/08/2014 13:15:00
Boss expects stiff challenge
York : 21/08/2014 12:52:00
City left us breathless
York : 21/08/2014 12:36:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 75%
No 0%
Not Sure 25%