Oxford United - Oxford looking ahead to July
UK time is: 01:10:54
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Oxford looking ahead to July

It's finally here the chance to see the build up to the 2013/14 season.


Saturday, 6 July 2013 Friendly Match Ardley V OUFC 15:00

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 Friendly Match Alloa Athletic v OUFC 19:30

Saturday, 13 July 2013 Friendly Match Berwick Rangers v OUFC 15:00

Saturday, 20 July 2013 Friendly Match OUFC v Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Friendly Match Oxford City v OUFC 19:30

Saturday, 27 July 2013 Friendly Match OUFC v Coventry City 15:00

Monday, 29 July 2013 Friendly Match Truro v OUFC XI 19:30




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday July 1 2013

Time: 11:26AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford Utd v Yeovil Town (Friday August 28 2015)

Youth team this week (Friday August 28 2015)

Owls swooped to deliver harsh blow (Thursday August 27 2015)

Oxford team v Sheff Wed (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Sheffield Wed v Oxford United (Monday August 24 2015)

U's fast becoming come back kings (Monday August 24 2015)

Oxford team v Mansfield (Sunday August 23 2015)

Mansfield v Oxford (Friday August 21 2015)

Canice Carroll signs pro deal (Friday August 21 2015)

Boom Oxford Notts holding back. (Wednesday August 19 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 7

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Mansfield 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 3 - 1 Notts County
Luton 2 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 1 Crawley

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
6. Portsmouth 4 2 2 0 4 8
7. Cambridge 4 2 1 1 1 7
8. Exeter 4 2 1 1 -1 7
9. Oxford 4 1 3 0 2 6
10. Northampton 4 2 0 2 0 6
11. Crawley 4 1 2 1 2 5
12. Mansfield 4 1 2 1 1 5

Oxford United  Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Minstermen ready to battle
York : 28/08/2015 23:15:00
Defender prepared for weekend test
York : 28/08/2015 23:06:00
Defender praises battling qualities
York : 28/08/2015 22:58:01
Wilcox hopes to build
York : 28/08/2015 22:46:00
Defender seeks winning return
York : 28/08/2015 21:31:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Looking forward to this season
Suggested By:  
Yes 86%
No 14%