UK time is: 14:40:42
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The month of Feb 2014

League Two Morecambe 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 22 Feb

League Two Newport 3-2 Oxford Utd
Tue 18 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 3-0 Mansfield
Sat 15 Feb

League Two Bristol Rovers 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 8 Feb

League Two Bury 1-1 Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 2-1 Wimbledon
Sat 1 Feb




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:26PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Life of Brian lifts the U's (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Oxford team v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Oxford v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Brian Howard signs a deal with the U's (Monday September 15 2014)

Thanks for the foot of COD (Sunday September 14 2014)

Oxford team v Exeter (Saturday September 13 2014)

Exeter v Oxford (Friday September 12 2014)

Barnett joins the U's (Thursday September 11 2014)

Hoskins groin injury update (Thursday September 11 2014)

Danny to the rescue again (Sunday September 7 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 3 - 3 Dag & Red
Oxford 3 - 1 Accrington
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Newport 7 2 2 3 -2 8
19. Dag & Red 8 2 1 5 -6 7
20. Accrington 8 2 1 5 -7 7
21. Hartlepool 8 2 1 5 -7 7
22. Oxford 8 1 3 4 -2 6
23. Exeter 8 1 3 4 -5 6
24. Carlisle 8 0 3 5 -12 3

Breaking League News

Familiar face for defender
York : 18/09/2014 14:27:00
Brown seeks hat-trick
York : 18/09/2014 14:08:00
Defender joins Mariners
York : 18/09/2014 13:54:00
Qamp;A with Nigel Worthington
York : 18/09/2014 13:47:00
Preview: Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers
Wycombe : 18/09/2014 12:12:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 63%
No 12%
Not Sure 25%