UK time is: 07:35:56
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The month of Feb 2014

League Two Morecambe 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 22 Feb

League Two Newport 3-2 Oxford Utd
Tue 18 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 3-0 Mansfield
Sat 15 Feb

League Two Bristol Rovers 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 8 Feb

League Two Bury 1-1 Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 2-1 Wimbledon
Sat 1 Feb




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:26PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Tom Newey goes out on loan (Thursday October 30 2014)

Oxford take on the Mighty Mariners (Tuesday October 28 2014)

OUFC in FA Cup 1st round draw (Monday October 27 2014)

Cumbrian blues for the U's (Monday October 27 2014)

Oxford team v Carlisle (Saturday October 25 2014)

Carlisle v Oxford (Friday October 24 2014)

Carlton returns to Norwich (Thursday October 23 2014)

What a bunch of cobblers Wilders team were (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Oxford team v Northampton (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 5

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 2 - 0 Tranmere
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Northampton 1 - 3 Oxford
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford
Carlisle 2 - 1 Oxford
Southend 1 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
16. Accrington 15 6 2 7 -4 20
17. Mansfield 15 5 4 6 -4 19
18. Northampton 15 5 3 7 0 18
19. Oxford 15 4 4 7 -4 16
20. Carlisle 15 4 3 8 -7 15
21. Dag & Red 15 4 3 8 -7 15
22. York 15 1 9 5 -7 12

Breaking League News

On this day in history...31st October
Portsmouth : 31/10/2014 07:00:00
Striker loan 'short-term'
York : 30/10/2014 19:55:00
Newcomer to lift York
York : 30/10/2014 17:14:00
Keeper returns to duty
York : 30/10/2014 13:44:00
'Forgotten man' almost back!
Portsmouth : 30/10/2014 12:38:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Do you think the U's are in a relegation fight?
Suggested By:  
Yes 60%
No 20%
Too early 20%