UK time is: 12:12:26
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The month of Feb 2014

League Two Morecambe 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 22 Feb

League Two Newport 3-2 Oxford Utd
Tue 18 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 3-0 Mansfield
Sat 15 Feb

League Two Bristol Rovers 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 8 Feb

League Two Bury 1-1 Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 2-1 Wimbledon
Sat 1 Feb




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:26PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford team v Dagenham & Redbridge (Saturday August 30 2014)

Oxford v D&R (Friday August 29 2014)

Oxford bag a proud moment (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Oxford team v WBA (Wednesday August 27 2014)

W.B.A v Oxford Utd (Monday August 25 2014)

The only way is up for United (Monday August 25 2014)

Oxford team v Portsmouth (Sunday August 24 2014)

Oxford v Portsmouth (Saturday August 23 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 3 - 3 Dag & Red
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Luton 5 1 2 2 -2 5
19. Newport 5 1 1 3 -3 4
20. Hartlepool 5 1 0 4 -5 3
21. Exeter 5 0 2 3 -5 2
22. Carlisle 5 0 2 3 -8 2
23. Oxford 5 0 1 4 -4 1
24. Accrington 5 0 1 4 -7 1

Breaking League News

Boss expects quiet day
York : 01/09/2014 11:55:00
Carlisle Sack Kavanagh
Carlisle : 01/09/2014 10:41:00
Where Are They Now - Freddie Burch
Plymouth : 01/09/2014 10:26:00
Posh Watch
Hartlepool : 01/09/2014 10:10:00
Awford's assessment - Pompey 0-1 Newport
Portsmouth : 01/09/2014 09:42:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 72%
No 0%
Not Sure 28%