Oxford United - The month of Feb 2014
UK time is: 22:41:03
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The month of Feb 2014

League Two Morecambe 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 22 Feb

League Two Newport 3-2 Oxford Utd
Tue 18 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 3-0 Mansfield
Sat 15 Feb

League Two Bristol Rovers 1-1 Oxford Utd
Sat 8 Feb

League Two Bury 1-1 Oxford Utd
Tue 4 Feb

League Two Oxford Utd 2-1 Wimbledon
Sat 1 Feb




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:26PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

The month ahead for the U's (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Looking back at August (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Oxford take Gloves off to beat Yeovil (Tuesday September 1 2015)

Oxford team v Yeovil (Saturday August 29 2015)

Oxford Utd v Yeovil Town (Friday August 28 2015)

Youth team this week (Friday August 28 2015)

Owls swooped to deliver harsh blow (Thursday August 27 2015)

Oxford team v Sheff Wed (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Sheffield Wed v Oxford United (Monday August 24 2015)

U's fast becoming come back kings (Monday August 24 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Oxford 2 - 0 Yeovil
Mansfield 1 - 1 Oxford
Oxford 3 - 1 Notts County
Luton 2 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 1 Crawley

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
2. Plymouth 5 4 0 1 7 12
3. Wycombe 5 3 2 0 6 11
4. Portsmouth 5 3 2 0 5 11
5. Oxford 5 2 3 0 4 9
6. Hartlepool 5 3 0 2 1 9
7. Bristol Rovers 5 3 0 2 1 9
8. Mansfield 5 2 2 1 2 8

Oxford United  Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Pompey exit, yet still with promise
Portsmouth : 02/09/2015 21:00:00
Moore On United Loss
Hartlepool : 02/09/2015 20:46:01
Tisdale Pleased With Portsmouth Win
Exeter : 02/09/2015 20:33:01
Hartlepool v Sheffield United, September 1st 2015
Hartlepool : 02/09/2015 18:12:00
AFC Wimbledon 2 - 3 Argyle Match Highlights
Plymouth : 02/09/2015 12:29:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Looking forward to this season
Suggested By:  
Yes 86%
No 14%