UK time is: 18:03:22
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in March 2014

March

League Two Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Sat 1 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Burton
Sat 8 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Cheltenham
Tue 11 Mar 19:45

League Two Chesterfield V Oxford Utd
Sat 15 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Hartlepool
Fri 21 Mar 19:45

League Two Southend V Oxford Utd
Mon 24 Mar 19:45

League Two Dag & Red V Oxford Utd
Sat 29 Mar 15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:41PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Alex MacDonald to become a yellow (Sunday February 1 2015)

Stevenage man moving to Oxford? (Sunday February 1 2015)

The fans poll for Jan 15 (Sunday February 1 2015)

Where the U's will be in Feb 2015 (Sunday February 1 2015)

Looking back at January 2015 (Sunday February 1 2015)

U's get first 3 pts of 2015 (Sunday February 1 2015)

Oxford team v Stevenage (Saturday January 31 2015)

Stevenage v Oxford (Friday January 30 2015)

RMB signs for the U's (Friday January 30 2015)

Ashton hopeful of new players (Wednesday January 28 2015)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Tel Boy 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Stevenage 0 - 2 Oxford
Oxford 2 - 2 Exeter
Oxford 2 - 3 Southend
Dag & Red 0 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 1 - 2 Cheltenham
Plymouth 1 - 2 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
12. Northampton 27 11 4 12 7 37
13. Wimbledon 27 10 7 10 0 37
14. Cambridge 27 10 6 11 9 36
15. Oxford 28 8 9 11 -4 33
16. Accrington 27 10 3 14 -12 33
17. Portsmouth 27 7 9 11 -5 30
18. Dag & Red 28 8 6 14 -9 30

Breaking League News

York rivalled by Italian giants
York : 01/02/2015 17:38:00
Halls Signs Deal with Hatters
Luton : 01/02/2015 15:47:00
Luton : 01/02/2015 15:12:00
The Report: Southend 1 York City 0
Southend : 01/02/2015 14:05:00
Alex MacDonald to become a yellow
Oxford : 01/02/2015 13:52:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Are you happy with the changes?
Suggested By:  
Yes 0%
No 0%
I'll pass judgement until the end of the season 0%