UK time is: 14:58:20
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

The U's in March 2014

March

League Two Rochdale V Oxford Utd
Sat 1 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Burton
Sat 8 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Cheltenham
Tue 11 Mar 19:45

League Two Chesterfield V Oxford Utd
Sat 15 Mar 15:00

League Two Oxford Utd V Hartlepool
Fri 21 Mar 19:45

League Two Southend V Oxford Utd
Mon 24 Mar 19:45

League Two Dag & Red V Oxford Utd
Sat 29 Mar 15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Terry Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday March 6 2014

Time: 8:41PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Oxford United Articles

Oxford v Stevenage (Friday September 19 2014)

Life of Brian lifts the U's (Wednesday September 17 2014)

Oxford team v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Oxford v Accrington (Tuesday September 16 2014)

Brian Howard signs a deal with the U's (Monday September 15 2014)

Thanks for the foot of COD (Sunday September 14 2014)

Oxford team v Exeter (Saturday September 13 2014)

Exeter v Oxford (Friday September 12 2014)

Barnett joins the U's (Thursday September 11 2014)

Hoskins groin injury update (Thursday September 11 2014)

Archived Oxford United Articles

List All Vital U's Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Morecambe 1 - 0 Oxford
Oxford 0 - 1 Burton
Oxford 3 - 3 Dag & Red
Oxford 3 - 1 Accrington
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Mansfield 2 - 1 Oxford

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Newport 7 2 2 3 -2 8
19. Dag & Red 8 2 1 5 -6 7
20. Accrington 8 2 1 5 -7 7
21. Hartlepool 8 2 1 5 -7 7
22. Oxford 8 1 3 4 -2 6
23. Exeter 8 1 3 4 -5 6
24. Carlisle 8 0 3 5 -12 3

Breaking League News

Cambridge v Luton Team Sheets
Luton : 20/09/2014 14:39:00
Pompey v Wycombe
Portsmouth : 20/09/2014 11:02:00
Northampton v Accrington - Team News
Accrington : 20/09/2014 09:03:00
Bury v Burton - Team News
Bury : 20/09/2014 08:58:00
On this day in history...20th September
Portsmouth : 20/09/2014 07:00:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

On paper do you like the changes that have been made at United?
Suggested By:  
Yes 63%
No 12%
Not Sure 25%